for My Study in Sydney || Day Four #9sneezesofgratitude

Today I’m thankful for this opportunity of studying in Sydney.

I am currently a student in Macquarie University College, Sydney. I have been here for around two months now and so far it has been a neverending blessing.

Starting from the application process, the moving, settling down, to the lessons itself, I feel like it’s quite an easy process for me and I am honestly happy being here.

I love the city, I could do the courses well (at least the ones in my first term) and I like my university.

True there are things I’d complain about, but today I’m focusing on the postivie sides and am just plainly thankful for this amazing opportunity.


I’m also going to post more about my studies here,  I just think that it’s too soon now, I’d wait and see for some other weeks so I could post more reliably. 😉

sneeze here!

